Solar Energy Program Profiles

The Solar Energy Program Profiles consist of information from three different community college programs: Delaware Technical Community College, Heartland Community College, and Northeast Wisconsin Technical College. These three community colleges have shared resources from their successfully implemented Solar Energy programs. CREATE has made these resources available so other educational institutions can use these programs as models to develop and implement their own Solar Energy programs.

View all Program Profiles