Solar Design Using Helioscope

Solar Design Using Helioscope - November 5th, 2021

Helioscope

Join us for a free webinar to learn how to use the solar design software Helioscope.  Helioscope uses a web based interface to create 3D models for shade analysis as well as helps to create professional proposals.  This webinar will explore ways to use the software in the classroom for students to do solar shading analysis.  Sample lesson plans will be posted on the CREATE website.  Instructions to get an extended trial of the Helioscope software for instructors and students will also be shared. 

Date and Time: November 5, 2021 at 9AM PST/11AM CST/12PM EST

To Register: Email CREATE Project Manager, Gabrielle Temple at: gabrielle.temple.edu

For additional information on CREATE and the Teaching Resources available visit: CREATE Teaching Resources

Sign up for the CREATE Newsletter and stay updated on the latest information in Renewable Energy Education.