DELAWARE — Delaware Technical Community College is partnering with four community colleges across the country to form the CREATE National Energy Center thanks to a $7.5 million grant from the National Science Foundation (NSF). Madison Area Technical College in Wisconsin is the lead college on the grant and will work with Delaware Tech, Central Carolina … Continue Reading